School Name

Frenchwood Community Primary School

Contact Us

Contact Us

Academic Year 2022-23

Autumn 2022

Pupils return to school

Thursday 1st September

School closes for half term

(1 week)

Friday 21st October
Pupils return to schoolMonday 31st October

School closure

(2 days)

Thursday 24th November
Pupils return to schoolTuesday 29th November

School closes for Christmas

(2 weeks) 

Friday 16th December
Spring 2023
Pupils return to schoolTuesday 3rd January

School closes for half term

(1 week)

Friday 10th February

Pupils return to school

Monday 20th February

School closes for Easter & Eid al-Fitr

(2 weeks)

Thursday 6th April
Summer 2023
Pupils return to schoolMonday 24th April

School closes for May Bank Holiday

(1 day)

Friday 28th April
Pupils return to schoolTuesday 2nd May

School closes for Summer Half Term

(1 week)

Friday 26th May
Pupils return to schoolMonday 5th June

School closes for Eid al-Adha

(2 days)

Wednesday 28th June – 3.15pm
Pupils return to schoolMonday 3rd July – 8.45am

School closes for Summer 

(6 weeks)

Friday 21st July – 3.15 pm

Autumn 2023 - starts on Monday 4th September 2023


 

Top