School Name

Frenchwood Community Primary School

Contact Us

Contact Us

Academic Year 2023-24

Autumn 2023

Pupils return to school

Monday 4th September

School closes for half term

(1 week)

Friday 20th October

3.15 pm

Pupils return to schoolMonday 30th October

School closure

(2 days)

Thursday 24th November

3.15 pm

Pupils return to schoolTuesday 28th November

School closes for Christmas

(2 weeks) 

Friday 16th December

3.15 pm

Spring 2024
Pupils return to schoolTuesday 8th January

School closes for half term

(1 week)

Friday 9th February

3.15 pm

Pupils return to school

Monday 19th February

School closes for Easter & Eid al-Fitr

(2 weeks)

Thursday 28th March

3.15 pm

Summer 2024
Pupils return to schoolMonday 15th April

School closes for May Bank Holiday

(1 day)

Friday 3rd May

3.15 pm

Pupils return to schoolTuesday 7th May

School closes for Summer Half Term

(1 week)

Friday 24th May

3.15 pm

Pupils return to schoolMonday 3rd June

School closes for Eid al-Adha

(2 days)

Friday 14th June

3.15 pm

Pupils return to schoolTuesday 18th June

School closes for Summer 

(6 weeks)

Friday 19th July

3.15 pm

Autumn 2024 - starts on Monday 2nd September 2024

 

Top